About Bank
 

Astana Banki has been operating since 2008, and since the beginning of 2014 under a new trademark
«Astana Banki». We offer a full range of banking services to private customers and business partners. The bank team intends to be the most useful for its customers, providing new opportunities for rapid growth and implementation of ambitious plans.

                                                           
We serve customers in 10 regions  of Kazakhstan – Almaty, Astana, Atyrau, Aktau, Shymkent, Karaganda,Ekibastuz,Semey,Ust-Kamenogorsk and Pavlodar. In the medium term, the Bank plans significant expansion of the regional network in major regional centers and industrial cities of our country.
In 2017 international rating agency Fitch Raitings increased long-term credit rating to «В-» with outlook - «Stable» to the Bank.
«В-»
credit rating with outlook
«Stable»
As per the financial statements for 2014, audited by KPMG, assets of Astana Banki included 127,4 billion tenge, own capital — 17,6 billion tenge, credit portfolio— 88,7 billion tenge.
In the framework of the planned development of the Bank, shareholders increased own capital by 4.5 billion tenge in November 2015 in accordance with the new business strategy, and that gave a new impulse to the Bank's activities.
At the beginning of 2013 new membership of shareholders and the Management Board started development of strategy of new generation bank jointly with the leading west consulting– company - Oliver Wyman. As for  September 1, 2015 Tokhtarov O.T.  is a sole major shareholder of Astana Banki, owing 10 and percent of outstanding shares of the Bank.
Our mission
To exceed expectations of customers by providing top-quality financial service.
To become a leader in the field of service, quality and innovation, and to take the leading position in the field of mobile banking technology.
Our vision

О банке
Банк нового поколения

АО "Банк Астаны"

Банк Астаны осуществляет свою деятельность с 2008 года, а с начала 2014 года под новым торговым знаком
«Банк Астаны». Мы предлагаем весь спектр банковских услуг как частным клиентам, так и бизнес-партнерам. Команда банка стремится быть максимально полезной для своих клиентов, предоставляя новые возможности для быстрого роста и реализации амбициозных планов.

Мы обслуживаем клиентов в 8 регионах Казахстана – Алматы, Астана, Атырау, Актау, Шымкент, Караганда, Усть-Каменогорск и Павлодар. В среднесрочной перспективе банк планирует значительно увеличить региональную сеть в крупных областных центрах и городах промышленного значения республики.
В 2017 году международное рейтинговое агентство  Fitch Raitings присвоило Банку долгосрочный кредитный рейтинг «В-» с прогнозом - «Стабильный».
«В-»
кредитный рейтинг с прогнозом
«Стабильный»
Согласно финансовой отчётности за 2014 год, аудированной компанией KPMG, активы Банка Астаны составили 127,4 млрд. тенге, собственный капитал — 17,6 млрд. тенге, кредитный портфель — 88,7 млрд. тенге.
В рамках планового развития Банка, в соответствии с новой бизнес-стратегией, в ноябре 2015 года собственный капитал банка был дополнительно увеличен акционерами на 4,5 млрд.тенге, что придало новый импульс для деятельности Банка.
В начале 2013 года новый состав акционеров и Правления приступил к разработке стратегии Банка нового поколения совместно с ведущим западным консультантом – Компанией Oliver Wyman. По состоянию  на 1 сентября 2015 года единственным крупным акционером Банка Астаны, владеющим десятью и более процентами от количества размещенных акций Банка, является Тохтаров О.Т.
Наша миссия
Превосходить ожидания клиентов, предоставляя финансовый сервис высшего качества.
Стать лидером в области сервиса, качества и инноваций, а также занять лидирующую позицию в области мобильных банковских технологий.
Наше видение